Workspace Messages
Every shared workspace includes a built-in message board that all workspace members can use to communicate.
Key things to know:
- Messages persist for the lifetime of the workspace.
- New members can read the entire message history when they join.
- Messages are displayed newest-first.
- Messages cannot be deleted once posted.
To post a message, type into the New Message field at the bottom of the message board and click the send arrow.